International Agreements

Faculty of Mass Communication Technology has made agreements with many foreign partner universities to exchange knowledge, research, and
students as well as promote international activities of the faculty.


ความร่วมมือกับมหาวิทยาลัยต่างประเทศ


คณะเทคโนโลยีสื่อสารมวลชนได้ลงนามความร่วมมือกับหลายมหาวิทยาลัยในต่างประเทศเพื่อแลกเปลี่ยนองค์ความรู้ งานวิจัย และนักศึกษา ตลอดจนส่งเสริม
กิจกรรมต่างประเทศต่างๆ ของคณะ

 

Logo Institution Country Coordinator E-mail
Dong-Ah Insitute of Media and Arts Korea Wooyong (Chris) Ahn wyanh55@dima.ac.kr
Ritsumeikan University Japan Prof. Hiroyuki Shinoda hshinoda@is.ritsumei.ac.jp
Meijo University Japan Associate Prof. Mikiko Kawasumi future@meijo-u.ac.jp
Chiba University Japan Prof. Yoko Mizokami mizokami@faculty.chiba-u.jp
Yamagata University Japan Prof. Yasuki Yamauchi yamauchi@yz.yamagata-u.ac.jp
Osaka City University Japan Prof. Hideki Sakai sakai@osaka-cu.ac.jp
Huafan University Taiwan Prof. Lee, Tien Rein trleex@gmail.com
Utsunomiya University Japan Prof. Miyoshi Ayama miyoshi.ayama@gmail.com
Kyushu University Japan Assoc. Prof. Chihiro Hiramatsu chihiro@design.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Hokkaido Information University Japan Mr. Keita Odajima ke-odajima@do-johodai.ac.jp